Home > 2012 Elections, Illegal Immigration > DHS Sued For Records Regarding Obama’s Illegal Alien Uncle

DHS Sued For Records Regarding Obama’s Illegal Alien Uncle


DHS sued for records regarding Obama’s illegal alien uncle

April 23, 2012
Jim Kouri,
Law Enforcement Examiner
DHS sued for records regarding Obama's illegal alien uncle

An “Inside the Beltway” public-interest group that investigates government corruption reported on Friday that it filed a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) lawsuit — Judicial Watch …

Read more ►

  1. April 23, 2012 at 16:52

    Don’t stop there…
    His Illegal Uncle…
    What about his Aunt?
    What about Obama himself…..Total corruption.

    • April 23, 2012 at 16:55

      Indeed. Maybe someday they will actually DO THE WORK THE TAXPAYERS PAY THEM TO DO and check into obama’s aunt, his fake ssn’s and fake birth certificate, not to mention his treasonous activities, particularly with regard to aiding and abetting the enemies of this once great Nation.

      One can only dream anymore. All hope is gone.

      • April 23, 2012 at 18:01

        ….I agree…..All hope is gone…….but I have no dream anymore……My dream ended when I did the research and found out that I am technically a slave. with no rights. I own nothing. I dread the dynamic entry in the middle of the night because I have been vocal. because I loved my country as I thought it to be….I am a peaceloving old man. I hate violence. I don’t want to die but I think I will soon. At least this body will die What little we have left will be gone in a matter of months, I think Hell is coming. Darkness, destruction, misery and grief. Geopolitics will make a dramatic shift and America will be finished, possibly in three years She has been judged…..Fifty million murdered babies. Millions murdered around vthe world where we shouldn’t have meddled. not to mention the coming blood bath here at home. ARE THE EXTERMINATION CAMPS, HUNDREDS OF THEM, REALLY HERE ON OUR SOIL? I hope there is a hereafter, a judgment and YHWH (God) will destroy these monsters……

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

