Home > Military and Veterans, Miscellaneous > WHAT is Happening? Jones Lays It Out.

WHAT is Happening? Jones Lays It Out.


TWG:  Disclosure here…… I don’t like Alex Jones. I think he’s an a-hole after seeing him in several confrontations, particularly one with Michelle Malkin.  He’s got a style about him that I find offensive…… BUT, he is right in what he presents.  LOTS of people find ME offensive, but the message is the same.  We can’t ignore the message just because we don’t like the messenger.  Facts are stubborn things…….

  1. Sir Richard
    October 25, 2012 at 23:17

    Pitbull, for what ever reason you don’t like Alex is your issue. I like what he tells me because the regular conservative outlets. portray him as a nut job. I don’t trust anybody except the prophet Michael Savage and Laura Ingrahm. Peace Out Brother

    • October 26, 2012 at 09:12

      We’re all “nutjobs” according to obama’s glassy eyed ignoranuses. Fine with me. I consider the source. People with no idea whatsoever what’s going on try to tell us we’re crazy and that we’re the one’s lying to them. In their beady little eyes, the politicians are telling them the truth. If they haven’t heard it from, or seen in on, one of obama’s surrogates, it can’t be true. They’re ignorant liars, is what they are.

  2. X-Beast
    October 25, 2012 at 23:48

    Elisa, I agree with your comments about AJ. I don’t like his style but the info is usually pretty much on the spot. He reminds me of Micheal Savage who rants and screams a lot. I don’t like him either!

    • October 26, 2012 at 09:20

      I’m one of the most hated people on the planet when I start ranting, but it doesn’t mean that what I’m saying is not true.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

