Home > hatriot speech, Miscellaneous > More Violent Threats From obama’s Glassy Eyeds

More Violent Threats From obama’s Glassy Eyeds


This is the typical leftist trash I get daily.  For seven years they’ve been threatening me with rape, torture and murder.
I just keep praying one of those filthy beasts will actually TRY to follow through with these threats.  All talk and no action.  That’s how sissies and bullies roll.

I’m waiting for them…… TAP TAP.

.@THEWAKINGGIANT you are going to drown in a flood of literal commie cum how does that make you feel

.@THEWAKINGGIANT i want you to get your dick taped to your stomach like a bull and have Rush Limbaugh ride you into a volcano

.@THEWAKINGGIANT i want the last words out of your mouth to be NOBAMA when you die waiting in line at the emergency room

.@THEWAKINGGIANT i am going to poop and pee communist poop and pee all over you and flush you down the toilet


 

.@THEWAKINGGIANT look outside its some minorities spraypainting a hammer and sickle on that fine taxpaying door of yours

  1. November 18, 2012 at 11:32

    Yes, they are cowards hiding behind their keyboards. I would pay them no attention and just beef up your net filters.

    • November 18, 2012 at 11:36

      After being on the receiving end of this abhorrent behavior for so long, I just yawn and move on.

      BUT, if any of them comes at me looking sideways, I will do what I need to do to defend my life. They have threatened my life, and I am taking them seriously. Anyone in fear for their life has the right to defend against such terrorist threats.

  2. November 18, 2012 at 11:38

    …better reply to zeolot cowards who would have to come in a group to/for you…”CLICK CLICK” (the sound of the slide on your side arm or shotgun as you rack the first round.

    • November 18, 2012 at 11:41

      Indeed. I take these threats VERY seriously.

  3. November 18, 2012 at 12:45

    Sick Mofo’s. All bark and no bite. But if they come, shoot them in the belly and wait.🙂

    • November 18, 2012 at 13:05

      These threats continue to give me more strength and enforce my resolve.

  4. live-free-or-die@comcast.net
    November 18, 2012 at 21:36

    TWG2A, this is all the more reason to keep your heat on your hip at all times!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

