Home > BOYCOTT, hatriot speech, Military and Veterans, Miscellaneous > DESPICABLE: Cape Cod Resident, Lindsey Stone, Disrespects Our Nations Fallen Heroes At ARLINGTON NATIONAL CEMETARY

DESPICABLE: Cape Cod Resident, Lindsey Stone, Disrespects Our Nations Fallen Heroes At ARLINGTON NATIONAL CEMETARY


DESPICABLE.  THIS VILE BITCH DESERVES A HELL OF A LOT MORE THAN TERMINATION FROM HER “EMPLOYMENT”.  SEND THIS VILE, UNGRATEFUL  BITCH TO THE FRONT LINE.  This is  the kind of TRASH the schools are churning out today, Thank a so-called “educator”.
.

Outrage after woman flashes middle finger at Arlington National Cemetery and posts photo to Facebook to brag about it

By Leslie Larson

PUBLISHED: 17:30 EST, 20 November 2012 | UPDATED: 17:37 EST, 20 November 2012

Lindsey Stone posted the picture of herself making the obscene gesture at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, next to a sign at the military cemetery that asks for ‘Silence and Respect,’ in October and the snapshot quickly went viral.An unidentified Facebook user created a page called ‘Fire Lindsey Stone’ on Monday, alerting her employer to the outrageous behavior and garnering support to get the woman sacked for her disrespect.

ShockingShocking: Lindsey Stone flashed the obscene gesture at Arlington National Cemetery, next to a sign that asked for respect

Stone, who lives in Cape Cod, visited the sacred military cemetery in Arlington, Virginia in October on an outing with the non-profit organization where she works, LIFE organization.

LIFE, stands for Living Independently Forever, and is a community for adults with disabilities.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2236012/Outrage-woman-flashes-middle-finger-Arlington-National-Cemetery-posts-photo-Facebook-brag-it.html#ixzz2Cp3qlN2Y

  1. genomega1
    November 20, 2012 at 20:31

    Just another anti American Obama slut get used to it.

    • November 20, 2012 at 21:18

      The schools are creating these beasts by the millions. When are “caring parents” going to DO something about it?

  2. R.barry10
    November 20, 2012 at 22:03

    PB, could you please send me Lindsey Stone’s contact for email or facebook,? thank you

  3. November 21, 2012 at 00:08

    https://www.facebook.com/LIFECapeCod (that’s the place where she works..)

    • November 21, 2012 at 08:17

      Thank You. I don’t use facebook anymore, but I’m sure some readers here will want to send a note to let them know their thoughts.

  4. November 21, 2012 at 00:33

    Here is her profile..https://www.facebook.com/menohoy
    This picture was taken by he co-manager from the same firm who was just as disrespectful!
    Jamie Schuh took the pic (Schuh, Jamie – Director of SIL, Hyannis…….508-418-5659 jamie@lifecapecod.org)
    Lyndsey Stone is the douche in it (Stone, Lindsey – Case/Money Manager at Hyannis……508-418-5668 lstone@lifecapecod.org)
    Exec Director – feel free to call and email at will (Enochs, Diane – Executive Director…… 508-418-5665/5684 diane@lifecapecod.org)
    Diane Enochs, is the Executive Director of the place she works at and her e-mail address is
    diane@lifecapecod.org
    That will get your thoughts to the right person. IT’S DISGUSTING!

    • November 21, 2012 at 08:18

      Thanks so much. I don’t use facebook anymore, but I’ll be contacting them using the tel info you posted here, and I encourage others to do the same.. Thank You.

  5. James M. Baker
    November 21, 2012 at 06:40

    Firing her may backfire! The minute she’s out of work, MSNBC will pick her up as a full-time prompter reader or “journalist.” She could be hired by a leftist think tank and start churning out white papers. God help us all!

    • November 21, 2012 at 08:25

      HA! That’s funny, but entirely possible. She’s the kind of “person” the lefty media actively recruits.

      Think about this part:

      ‘We sincerely apologize for all the pain we have caused by posting the picture we took in Washington DC on Facebook. While posted on a public forum, the picture was intended only for our own amusement,’

      They’re not sorry she did it. They’re sorry they posted it in a public forum.

      Like a crying child who’s been caught stealing. The child isn’t crying becausse she’s sorry she stole from someone. She’s crying BECAUSE SHE GOT CAUGHT.

  6. November 21, 2012 at 15:50

    People should begin to once again realize that they have to take full responsibility for their actions! When did we get away from that? Why did we get away from that? I this Dr. Spock had a lot to do with it! Thanks to him we’ve had a full generation of parents not telling their children, “NO! You can’t do that, it isn’t nice!”

    • November 21, 2012 at 15:59

      We can thank the so-called “educators” for a lot of this. Some say thank the parents, but who taught those parents? Educators taught them. It’s all generational. the “educators”, politicians, media, hollywood and bureaucrats taught them this trash.

      I never had anyone to fall back on. Nobody to help me if I failed. Life was never “fair” and I knew that. I had only myself to depend on and that’s why I worked and fought so hard to succeed. I came from nothing and made something out of it. Was successful in my career and never had a handout. There was no whining, no “poor me” pity parties and no envy toward others with more than what I had. I simply viewed what they had achieved and wanted that for myself. I knew that if I wanted those things, I had to work hard to get them. Not that they must have stolen what should have been mine and that they owed me anything. That is self esteem, independence and self sufficiency. And I knew, basically, what our Veterans had to endure. I was taught to respect them, no matter what. I was taught the golden rule and I knew how to turn the tables. I also knew I’d get my ass kicked if I smart-mouthed an elder, and certainly a Veteran.

      Kids have none of that today. Thank a so-called “educator”

  7. R.barry10
    November 23, 2012 at 21:48

    Sent from my Samsung Epic™ 4G

  8. R.barry10
    December 2, 2012 at 16:48

    No loss, muslims killing muslims

    Sent from my Samsung Epic™ 4G

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

