Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, Obamacare > Question For The Glassy Eyeds…

Question For The Glassy Eyeds…


 

  1. CounterRevolution
    November 21, 2012 at 16:58

    What else do WE expect? The only people not exempt are the people who pay for/maintain their own health,

    • November 21, 2012 at 18:05

      They exempt the muzzies for religious reasons, but they say to Hell with the Christians, Catholics.

  2. Sir Richard
    November 21, 2012 at 18:10

    Once again pitbull, you hit the ball out of the park. I am not to fond of attourneys, but, your alright. Hopefully you will be my cellmate when either obama’s civilian army,aka-new black panthers/baboons or Fema come for us

    • November 21, 2012 at 18:21

      I’m not an Attorney. Just an aggressive, abrasive Conservative Patriot.

      I won’t be going to any “cell”. Not ever. When they start coming for law abiding citizens like you and I is when poop gonna hit proverbial fan.

      No matter what, I’ll keep swinging wide and swinging hard.

      I’d sure like it, though, if those black panther dudes come bangin’ on my doorstep.

    • CounterRevolution
      November 22, 2012 at 07:50

      It’s okay PitBull, I have several Attorneys as long-time (38+ years) friends and they’re not ALL bad, most of them even understand what’s happening in the world and are concerned like me (although Dave still needs to call for a ride when his bicycle gets a flat tire).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

