Home > Miscellaneous > SNL Host Jamie Foxx Says It’s Great To Kill All The White People. Hardy Har Har.

SNL Host Jamie Foxx Says It’s Great To Kill All The White People. Hardy Har Har.


TWG: Really?  I wonder who’d be laughing if a cracka spewed this kind of violent, racist hate speech?  “…I kill all the black people in the movie. How great is that?”   Hardy Har Har.  He should be hauled off in handcuffs to await trial.

 

Jamie Foxx used his opening monologue on last night’s edition of “Saturday Night Live” to assure us that “black is in.”

Foxx, who recently told an awards show crowd that President Barack Obama is “our Lord and Savior,” employed his “SNL” pulpit to riff on how cool it is to be black right now.

“Black is in,” the Oscar winner said, offering as proof that the NBA’s Nets moved to Brooklyn. “How black is that?” he asked.

He went on to talk about his upcoming role in Quentin Tarantino’s “Django Unchained.”

“I play a slave. How black is that?” He asked.  “I have to wear chains. How whack is that?”

But not to worry, he said. 

“I get free. I save my wife and I kill all the white people in the movie,” Foxx said. “How great is that?”

Foxx then riffed that Obama’s first term reflected the president’s white side, and in the next four years we’ll see a blacker, cooler president named “Barack Dikembe Mutombo Tupac Mandela Hussein Obama X.”

WATCH THE VIDEO: http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Hollywood/2012/12/09/jamie-foxx-snl-keep-white-people?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+BreitbartFeed+%28Breitbart+Feed%29

  1. Laura J. Schaefer
    December 9, 2012 at 12:19

    I watched SNL every Saturday, but turned the channel yesterday after Jamie Foxx’s comments. I don’t know what to think about his comments about black and white. Is he a racist or what? He went too far…and to think I use to watch his movies. Not anymore! and I hate to break it to the dude, but Barack Obama would not appreciate his comments. Barack is an educated, classy man and it’s just not about being white or black anymore. It’s about who you are as a person.

    • December 9, 2012 at 12:36

      While I don’t usually post comments by obvious obama-snugglers (he’s “an educated, classy man”…? Please.) I feel that Foxx made racist, divisive and hateful, violent comments. While I’m not a huge Palin fan, I stopped watching SNL back in ’08, when they relentlessly and ruthlessly skewered her. SNL is nothing more than a marxist propaganda machine for the glassy eyed, “popularity seeking” sheeple.

      Congratulations, Ms. Schaefer. Yours is the first comment from an obama snuggler I’ve ever posted here on TWG2A.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

