Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, The United Nations > obama’s Crocodile Tears and Globalist Gun Grabbing

obama’s Crocodile Tears and Globalist Gun Grabbing


TWG: It’s no secret that I don’t like Alex Jones, but he’s exactly right in this video.  They WILL try to steal our firearms and decimate our Second Amendment, and they’re creating these crisis to do it.  ‘The ends justify the means” is their motto, and they don’t give one damn how many innocent little children they slaughter in order to achieve their globalist utopian wet dreams.

 

 

  1. CounterRevolution
    December 16, 2012 at 16:21

    Jones is often right about this stuff. He doesn’t collect all the facts but the thread is in the right direction.

    • December 16, 2012 at 16:54

      Yes, I agree. He’s right about most of these things, but I just don’t care for his tactics. I’ve seen him attack Michelle Malkin in a way that, had he done that to me, he would have ended up on the ground, groaning in agony. But as much as I don’t like the guy, I know he’s right and I won’t ignore the message just because I don’t like the way he’s saying it. Lots of people don’t like me, either. They don’t like the fact that I don’t mince words, I’m not politically correct, and I don’t pull punches. On ANYONE. But that doesn’t mean that I’m not telling the truth.

      • CounterRevolution
        December 16, 2012 at 18:27

        I agree with your critique of Jones. I think Michelle would have liked to deck him too but she’s a real lady! Jones is truly a fringe element, he gets some of the information right and I think his hearts in the right place but I have seen/heard him make some REALLY stupid pronouncements (lots of them, I’m pretty well read/educated and some of his stuff just makes me laugh/wince). As for you, I wish you were family/neighbor, I’m never tired of reading your blogs, it’s nice to know I’m not alone! There are at least two of us! Friends and I have started some discussion groups here in the State of KillZone and I have been printing and sharing your work with them, they really enjoy it.

      • December 16, 2012 at 18:52

        How very kind! How soon can you move to Montana? Would Love to have more like=minded neighbors!

        I’ve lost the ability to be politically correct. Actually, I’ve never been particularly careful in that respect, but now I just blurt out whatever I feel like saying at the time. I just don’t care anymore. Especially where the glassy eyeds are concerned. I’m not in the least bit ambiguous in explaining to them just how deeply I detest them. I’ve earned myself plenty of fist fights, but I *think* I can still be a “Lady” when I need to be! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

