Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, hatriot speech, Unions > Union Thugs Openly Threaten Michigan Governor’s Daughter

Union Thugs Openly Threaten Michigan Governor’s Daughter


A “reverend” in Michigan, preaching violence, threatening little children, promoting & encouraging illegal acts and terrorism.

I’m used to threats from those beasts.  For eight years now, I’ve been threatened with rape, torture and death nearly every day.  They don’t scare me.  They’re just a pack of internet trolls.  I WANT them to try walking that talk and I’m waiting for them.  They’re just sissies and bullies.

But if some vile fucker like this EVER  threatened my children or anyone in my Family, they’d be stuffed into a colostomy sack, pissed on by my dog and thrown in a box to rot. 

  1. CounterRevolution
    December 16, 2012 at 18:30

    \;-)

  2. perry
    December 16, 2012 at 18:39

    morons ..!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

