Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, Hunting - Fishing - Competitive Shooting > Ted Nugent OWNS Piers Morgan Over Second Amendment Rights

Ted Nugent OWNS Piers Morgan Over Second Amendment Rights


.

Great Job, Ted! Thanks!

.

 

 

  1. December 26, 2012 at 18:22

    GOD I love Ted Nugent! Aside from being my GUITAR PLAYING FREAKING IDOL, he is so damn right! Thanks, Giant, for posting this!

  2. CounterRevolution
    December 27, 2012 at 01:05

    Sweaty Teddy (or Atrocious Theodosius as he’s known around here) is the man! I first saw him in concert in the early 1970’s, he’s getting better with age! I went to a concert of his about 8 years ago in a small venue and my ears were ringing for three days. The kids in my engineering classes told me I was yelling at them most of that time because I was deafened! I saw him last spring at the NRA show here in St. Louis. What an American (a little nuts but aren’t we all?)!

  3. CounterRevolution
    December 27, 2012 at 01:07

    Ted bow hunts with the Boeing guys here in St. Louis every dear/turkey season. Up close and personal, a real fun guy to be with.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

