Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, Hunting - Fishing - Competitive Shooting, Military and Veterans > U.S. Marine Veteran Pens Letter To Gun Grabbing Hypocrite Dianne Feinstein

U.S. Marine Veteran Pens Letter To Gun Grabbing Hypocrite Dianne Feinstein



(Zimbio)

diannefeinsteintyrant

diannefeinsteinhagly

Josh Boston was a Marine deployed to Afghanistan between the years of 2004 through 2005. He is no longer in the Marines but penned this letter to Senator Dianne Feinstein following her announcement to outlaw 120 specifically-named firearms including certain semiautomatic rifles, handguns, and shotguns..

CNNi reported:

Senator Dianne Feinstein,

I will not register my weapons should this bill be passed, as I do not believe it is the government’s right to know what I own. Nor do I think it prudent to tell you what I own so that it may be taken from me by a group of people who enjoy armed protection yet decry me having the same a crime. You ma’am have overstepped a line that is not your domain. I am a Marine Corps Veteran of 8 years, and I will not have some woman who proclaims the evil of an inanimate object, yet carries one, tell me I may not have one.

I am not your subject. I am the man who keeps you free. I am not your servant. I am the person whom you serve. I am not your peasant. I am the flesh and blood of America.
I am the man who fought for my country. I am the man who learned. I am an American. You will not tell me that I must register my semi-automatic AR-15 because of the actions of some evil man.

I will not be disarmed to suit the fear that has been established by the media and your misinformation campaign against the American public.

We, the people, deserve better than you.

Respectfully Submitted,
Joshua Boston
Cpl, United States Marine Corps
2004-2012

Warner Todd Huston spoke with Joshua Boston about his letter.

diannefeinsteinhypocrite

guncontrolworks

  1. January 1, 2013 at 18:43

    I’m on your side Joshua, but let me ask you this: what will you do if the government simply imposes an annual tax on every weapon and every round of ammunition you own, with a penalty of $10,000 and five years imprisonment for each violation (unregistered AR 15 + 20 rounds in a taxed magazine = 22 violations). Under this hypothetical legislation, you could spend 220 years in prison and owe $220,000 in fines for having one unregistered loaded AR 15. Presumably, your home would be sold to pay the fine and your family would be on the street. How many people would risk burying a gun in the back yard under these circumstances?

    William Lafferty

    • January 1, 2013 at 19:17

      I won’t speak for Joshua, but I can say that I, and everyone I know, will NEVER comply with these tyrants trying to disarm law abiding citizens. Better to die fighting them than to die bowing down and licking their chains

    • X-Beast
      January 2, 2013 at 00:16

      The goobermint can pass all the draconian, unconstitutional laws they want but it ain’t gonna work. They’re trying to force us into a fight. All I have to say to them is “good luck with that!” There are millions of us and we will remain free no matter what.
      MOLON LABE!

  2. CounterRevolution
    January 1, 2013 at 21:01

    ‘Nother Quote: “Better even die free, than live as a slave”, Frederick Douglass.

  3. Sir Richard
    January 1, 2013 at 22:22

    God Bless you my brother in arms, Joshua. But my message to you and pitbull, you don’t know who your messing with. Actions speak louder then words. Our enemy has the upper hand. My little brother, Joshua, you know the first rule,………..know your enemy. What I mean by that is really, KNOW YOUR ENEMY. Then do what you have to do. Andrew Breitbart did not die of natural causes. Listen to John Kennedy’s last speech on U-tube. Then read “Trickle Up Poverty”, and “Trickle Down Tyranny”.

    • January 2, 2013 at 07:27

      Thanks for the comment. As a big fan of Sun Tzu and his “Art of War”, I’m quite familiar with, and I do follow, the “Know thy enemy” rule. I know what those beasts are, and I know how far they’ll go to shut us up. That’s why I keep “talking”. Unlike Breitbart and the rest of their victims, I don’t have children or anything else to worry about.

    • CounterRevolution
      January 2, 2013 at 09:27

      We are in the “Consolidation of Power” phase of the Communist takeover right now, it won’t be long until we are in serious trouble.

      • January 2, 2013 at 09:50

        We’re already finished. The masses just don’t see it……. YET. But they will, when it’s far too late.

        Do you think they will ever feel bad about ridiculing and demonizing those of us who are telling the truth about this? We, who are trying to wake them up? Do you think they will ever want to apologize, or do you believe they won’t even survive long enough to realize what they’ve done?

      • CounterRevolution
        January 2, 2013 at 10:20

        Nope…..
        I have a whole family of DUMB-ASSES in Kansas City who will go to their graves blaming ONLY the Republicans, never them selves and their stupidity.

  4. January 2, 2013 at 00:51

    Reblogged this on Sally's Political Blog.

  5. Garrett
    January 2, 2013 at 08:01

    I too am sick of the overstepping gun grabbing communists who think they own us .
    I’m with the marine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

