To The Brady Campaign….. “REALLY?!?”


We’ve seen NOTHING but lies from those cretins over at the brady campaign to destroy our Bill of Rights, but THIS, my Friends, takes the cake!  These idiots have been so deeply and thoroughly brainwashed by the lies being vomited down their throats each and every day.  Each and every one of them have become nothing more than  brain-dead sociopath pathological liars.

 

I am ONE HUNDRED PERCENT certain that their “plans would change”….. I just wish one of them would try testing this idiotic theory at my house…… but I’d settle for them trying this out at ANY gun owner’s house.

 

Brady campaign idiocy

  1. Cheryl
    March 29, 2014 at 06:45

    I live in a small town in Indiana. I heard rattling at my door one night about midnight. I called 911. it took them 10 minutes to get here. Lucky for me it was only a dog trying to get in from the cold!

    • March 29, 2014 at 11:08

      How about ‘Lucky for the burglar/rapist/murderer that skipped your house that night!”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

