Home > Communism/Marxism/Socalism/Racism/FASCISM, hatriot speech, Islam > “Reality” In The Beady Little Eyes of the Left…

“Reality” In The Beady Little Eyes of the Left…


domesticterrorist

  1. CounterRevolution
    April 23, 2014 at 14:55

    My Friend Fran is 80 years old. Yesterday she sent out an email looking for a tent, sleeping bag and an air-mattress so she could travel to the Bundy Ranch for a few weeks. Wish I could go too but my tent and air-mattress are going so I guess that’s a start. Fran is retired but I have to work and pay bills. Maybe next time.

  2. CounterRevolution
    April 23, 2014 at 16:37

    On a side note: While nobody is looking, the Administration is pushing (with the usual suspects in Congress and the Senate) to ban IMPORTATION of firearms and accessories. Why is this important you may ask? (fishing expedition for comments…..)

    • April 24, 2014 at 07:37

      I’m interested in the details. What is covered in that effort. We manufacture some pretty awesome firearms right here in this Nation. I’ll look into this today, but I’ve been undergoing surgical procedures and am rather doped up right now. I’ve been away for a while and I Thank You for your continued participation here, CR! Bear with me for a bit and I will be back to posting and corresponding better here.

      • Sir Richard
        November 11, 2014 at 02:08

        Good to hear from you Pitbull, hope all is well-good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

